Congratulations to our Rudolph Heino High School Scholarship Honorees!

The Rudolph Heino High School Scholarship was created in honor of Rudolph Heino, a long-time MSGCU Board Member who strongly upheld the “people helping people” philosophy. The scholarship recognizes high school seniors committed to inspiring others through service and leadership.

The five recipients of the 2023 Rudolph Heino High School Scholarship are:

Stella DrozdowiczStella Drozdowicz
Bishop Foley High School
Sophia NashSophia Nash
Algonac High School
Jovana PeroskaJovana Peroska
Dakota High School
Natalie Pitera
Natalie Pitera
Stevenson High School (Livonia)
Grace StengerGrace Stenger
Marian High School