Holiday closing schedule for 2021

  • Friday, January 1 (New Year's Day)
  • Monday, January 18 (Martin Luther King, Jr Day) - NEW for 2021
  • Monday, February 15 (Presidents' Day)
  • Monday, May 31 (Memorial Day)
  • Monday, July 5 (Independence Day observed)
  • Monday, September 6 (Labor Day)
  • Monday, October 11 (Columbus Day)
  • Thursday, November 11 (Veterans Day) - NEW for 2021
  • Thursday, November 25 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Friday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)
  • Saturday, December 25 (Christmas Day)
  • Friday, December 31 (New Year's Eve)

 

Even when Michigan Schools and Government Credit Union branches and Call Center are closed, you can access your accounts through Online Banking and Mobile Banking. You can also withdraw and deposit funds at any MSGCU ATM as well as withdraw cash from nearly 30,000 surcharge-free ATMs nationwide.

No payments are processed (scheduled, sent, or paid) through our Bill Payment service on these dates. Additionally, direct deposits, checks, and electronic transactions will not post on holidays that we are closed. We apologize for any inconvenience.

WE'RE READY TO SERVE YOU