Meet the volunteers who define our direction

We are proud to have this group of distinguished professionals represent MSGCU members on our Board of Directors.

  • William F. Cayen  |  Chairman
  • Douglas J. Smith  |  Vice Chairman
  • Elizabeth Argiri  |  Treasurer
  • Richard L. Shoemaker  |  Secretary
  • Christina Ayar
  • Edward D. Callaghan
  • Teresa DiMaria
  • Richard P. Maierle  
  • James S. McCann
  • Charles Thomas